6 comments on “OPEN LETTER TO THE NEW SRC PRESIDENT – KNUST

  1. Thanks bro for your thought-provoking feature. I think you have too much potential for a blog. I wish you well and 1 thing i promise is that our Youtong bus will be serviced regularly. My mind dey!

  2. I salute you for your masterpiece. But the src hostels forms are on sale. Continue with the good work and God bless u.

  3. A word to the wise is enough!!
    Courage,keep it up you always inspire me so much-i’ve been watching from a distance…..BRAVO!!

Leave a Reply

